Main Cluster (container)

Main Navigation

Mobile Menu Link

Off-Canvas Menu (container)

Close Link

Navigation

Main Menu

Utility Navigation

More

Search

Athletics Calendar

Calendar

May 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 30
Tue, May 2
Tennis - Varsity vs. Scott (Home)
Covington Catholic
Tennis - Varsity vs. Mason (Home)
Covington Catholic
Baseball - Varsity vs. Holmes (Away)
Meinken Field
Sun, May 7
Tue, May 9
Baseball - Varsity vs. Bishop Brossart CANCELLED (Away)
Saint Mary's Baseball Field
Club Lacrosse vs. Bryan Station (Home)
Covington Catholic
Wed, May 10
Baseball - Freshman vs. Holy Cross (Home)
Covington Catholic
Fri, May 12
Baseball - Varsity vs. Highlands (Home)
Covington Catholic
Sat, May 13
Baseball - Varsity vs. St. Henry (Home)
Covington Catholic
Baseball - Junior Varsity vs. Bishop Brossart (Away)
Saint Mary's Baseball Field
Sun, May 14
Mon, May 15
Wed, May 17
Baseball - Varsity vs. Highlands (Home)
Covington Catholic
Thu, May 18
Fri, May 19
Baseball - Junior Varsity vs. Ryle (Home)
Covington Catholic
Sun, May 21
Mon, May 22
Baseball - Varsity vs. Holy Cross
Covington Catholic
Tue, May 23
Baseball - Varsity - Districts
Covington Catholic
Wed, May 24
Baseball - Varsity POSTPONED
Covington Catholic
Thu, May 25
Fri, May 26
Sat, May 27
Sun, May 28
Mon, May 29
Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31
Thu, Jun 1
Fri, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • General Athletic Dates
Powered by Finalsite