Main Cluster (container)

Main Navigation

Mobile Menu Link

Off-Canvas Menu (container)

Close Link

Navigation

Main Menu

Utility Navigation

More

Search

Colonel Stag

INFO & REGISTRATION

2017 INFO

The CCH Colonel Stag 2017 will be held on Saturday night, March 11 starting at 7:00 PM and ending at 11:30 PM on the CCH grounds. This traditional Stag is for all the men in our Colonel Community to enjoy a true “guy’s night out”. Colonel Stag will feature craft and domestic beers, bourbon, cigars, heavy appetizers, college basketball, silent auction, raffles, and a Night at the Races - something for everyone.

The goal of the evening is to foster participation in the Colonel Community and to showcase all the exciting happenings at the premier high school in the Commonwealth. The mission of the CCH Booster organization (of which we are all members) is to raise funds for the benefit of ALL Covington Catholic students even if not involved in the athletic programs and to promote the long term success of the young men at CCH! Show your support by attending this fun filled event.

As this is “Selection Saturday” evening, we will have big screens playing conference championship basketball games. The other main theme of the evening is a “Night at the Races”. We will have a few silent auction items and raffles of what guys want most.

PRICING:

Tickets are $50.00 which includes the following:

  • Admission
  • Craft & Domestic Beers
  • Bourbon
  • Cigars
  • Heavy Appetizers
  • Men’s College Basketball

Also available separately are Raffles and A Night at the Races.

RESERVATIONS: May be made online with credit card payment (click on link above) or you may mail your check (payable to CCH Boosters) to:

Christa Ellison

c/o Colonel Stag

1600 Dixie Highway

Park Hills, KY 41011

To reserve a table of 10, please contact Jack Lenihan

SPONSORSHIPS AVAILABLE

Support Covington Catholic by being a sponsor for this event! Click here for full details on the sponsorship levels. Please mail check to Christa Ellison and we’ll return an invoice for your records.

  • “Colonel” Event Sponsor $3,000
  • “Spirit” Sponsor $1,500
  • “Crazies” Sponsor $750
  • “Alumni” Sponsor $500
  • “Wooten Field” Sponsor $250

This promises to be a fun and exciting evening with your fellow Colonels in the Community and the Alumni. You will not want to miss this event. Make your reservation today and be sure to join in the fun! This event is open to men only - alumnus, Dad, or supporter, you are invited.

For more information, please reach out to one of the Colonel Stag Committee members:

Alex Ammerman AAmmerman@covcath.org

Dave Darlington david.darlington@macys.com

Paul Darpel pauljdarpel@msn.com

Chris Edgington c.edgington@hotmail.com

Ted Edgington tededgington@yahoo.com

Mark Keller mark.keller@cchmc.org

Jack Lenihan jacklenihan@fuse.net

Chuck McHale cmchale@McHalescatering.com

Mark Reisiger mareisiger@gmail.com

Scott Silbernagel ssilbernagel@rizwitsch.com

John Simkonis john.simkonis@huntington.com

Jason Stiens jason.stiens@alcon.com

Joe Walter joe.walter63@yahoo.com

COLONEL STAG TICKETS

Sponsor Info

Thank you to our Corporate Sponsors

Powered by Finalsite