Main Cluster (container)

Main Navigation

Mobile Menu Link

Off-Canvas Menu (container)

Close Link

Navigation

Main Menu

Utility Navigation

More

Search

Executive Committee 2016-17

COVINGTON CATHOLIC EXECUTIVE BOARD OFFICERS 2016-2017:

Chris Edgington – President - (June, 2012)

St. Pius

c.edgington@hotmail.com

Rob Bayer – President-Elect - (June, 2012)

Bingo - Blessed Sacrament

Email: robbayer@fuse.net

Sheila Roedig – Secretary – (1987-1991; 2000)

Back the Blue - St. Agnes

Email: sroedig5@gmail.com

Todd Best – Treasurer

Blessed Sacrament

Email: tbest@deloitte.com

OTHER VOTING MEMBERS:

Chris Wagner – Immediate Past President – (September, 2012)

Blessed Sacrament

Email: cwagner@tql.com

AT LARGE MEMBERS:

Janusz Blazejewski - At Large Member – (2003)

Hall of Fame - St. Joe’s/Crescent Springs

Email: jblazejewski@fuse.net

Dale Dickman - At Large Member (March, 2016)

Bingo Chair - St. Agnes Parish

Email: ddickman@bluegrassqualitymeats.com

Andy Mayer – At Large Member – (September, 2016)

St. Pius

Email: andy@specstge.com

Joe Michels – At Large Member – (May, 2013)

Golf Outing - St. Agnes Parish

Email: JoeM@Michelsconstruction.com

Scott Silbernagel – At Large Member – (May, 2013)

Immaculate Heart of Mary

Email: ssilbernagel@rizwitsch.com

Joe Walter - At Large Member – (March, 2016)

Colonel Stag - St. Timothy Parish

Email: joe.walter63@yahoo.com

HONorARY MEMBER:

Roy Romes – Honorary Member

Bingo/Concession – St. Agnes

NON-VOTING MEMBERS:

Alex Ammerman – Alumni Director – (July, 2016)

Direct Dial #: (859) 448-2263

Email: aammerman@covcath.org

Tony Bacigalupo – Athletic Director

Direct Dial #: (859) 448-2266

Email: tbacigalupo@covcath.org

Judy See – Director of Advancement

Direct Dial #: (859) 448-2269

Cell: (859) 444-8877

Email: jsee@covcath.org

Dave Kathman – Past President

St. Agnes

Email: dtkathman@insightbb.com

Matt Tobler – Past President

Blessed Sacrament

Email: mtobler@radius1.com

Powered by Finalsite