Main Cluster (container)

Main Navigation

Mobile Menu Link

Off-Canvas Menu (container)

Executive Committee 2017-18

COVINGTON CATHOLIC EXECUTIVE BOARD OFFICERS 2017-2018:

Rob Bayer – President - At Large Member – Bingo - Blessed Sacrament (June, 2012)

140 Calumet Drive, Crestview Hills, Ky. 41017

Home: (859) 341-0899

Cell: (859) 652-8123

Email: robbayer@fuse.net

Tony Logan (Diane) – President Elect – Blessed Sacrament (August, 2017)

20 W. Maple Avenue, Ft. Mitchell, Ky. 41014

Home: (859) 426-1134

Cell: (859) 394-3793

Email: osuul@fuse.net

Sheila Roedig (Tony) – Secretary – St. Agnes – (1987-1991; 2000)

2312 Greenup Street, Covington, Ky. 41042

Cell: (859) 380-0818

Email: sheila.roedig@pomeroy.com

Kevin Moser (Mary) – Treasurer – St. Agnes (1999-2005; June, 2017)

1865 Beacon Hill, Ft. Wright, Ky. 41011

Home: (859)-341-6391

Cell: (859) 240-0951

Email: kmosercpa@hotmail.com

OTHER VOTING MEMBERS:

Chris Edgington (Angie) – Immediate Past President – St. Pius (June, 2012)

3060 Prestwicke Drive, Edgewood, Ky. 41017

Home: (859) 344-9455

Cell: (859) 444-1095

c.edgington@hotmail.com

AT LARGE MEMBERS:

Janusz Blazejewski (Kathy) - At Large Member - Hall of Fame

St. Joe’s/Crescent Springs (2003)

599 Rogers Road, Villa Hills, Ky. 41017

Home: (859) 331-7437

Cell: (859) 630-7033

Email: jblazejewski@fuse.net

Dale Dickman (Jeanne) - At Large Member Bingo Chair - St. Agnes Parish (March, 2016)

619 St. Joseph Lane

Park Hills, Ky. 41011

Home: (859) 491-8341

Cell: (859) 866-0038

Email: ddickman@bluegrassqualitymeats.com

Andy Mayer (Amy) – At Large Member – St. Pius (September, 2016)

553 Garden Way

Edgewood, Ky. 41017

Home: (859) 331-4577

Cell: (513) 256-2217

Email: andy@specstge.com

Joe Michels (Joelle) – At Large Member – St. Agnes Parish (May, 2013)

461 General Drive, Ft. Wright, Ky. 41011

Home: (859) 344-8045

Cell: (859) 991-6816

Email: JoeM@Michelsconstruction.com

Scott Silbernagel (Sue) – At Large Member – Immaculate Heart of Mary (May, 2013)

2305 Wicket Ct. Florence,Ky.41042

Home Phone (859) 371-9486

Cell: (513) 310-0413

Email: ssilbernagel@rizwitsch.com

Joe Walter (Shelley) - At Large Member – Sports Fest Chairman - St. Timothy Parish – (March, 2016)

6643 Jade Court

Burlington, Ky. 41005

Cell: (859) 743-7200

Email: joe.walter63@yahoo.com

NON-VOTING MEMBERS:

Chris Wagner (Amy) – Immediate Past President – Blessed Sacrament (September, 2012)

152 Lookout Farm Drive

Crestview Hills, Ky. 41017

Home: (859)344-6656

Cell: (859) 623-4312

Email: cwagner@tql.com

Alex Ammerman – Alumni Director – (July, 2016)

Direct Dial #: (859) 448-2263

Email: aammerman@covcath.org

Tony Bacigalupo – Athletic Director

Direct Dial #: (859) 448-2266

Email: tbacigalupo@covcath.org

Judy See – Director of Advancement

Direct Dial #: (859) 448-2269

Cell: (859) 444-8877

Email: jsee@covcath.org

Powered by Finalsite