Main Cluster (container)

Branding

Dashboard (container)

Main Navigation

Mobile Menu Link

Off-Canvas Menu (container)

Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 23
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • School Wide Events
  • Academic Events
  • Freshmen
  • Guidance Events
  • Juniors
  • Seniors
  • Sophomores
  • Cross Spiritual Life
  • Admissions
  • Alumni
  • General Athletic Dates
  • Intramural Sports
  • Bingo
  • Boosters Association
  • Faculty Calendar
  • Parents Club
  • School Board & Committees
  • Academic Team - JV
  • Academic Team - Varsity
  • Academic Team -Freshman
  • Ambassadors Club
  • Art Club
  • CCH Corps of Cadets
  • Chess Club
  • Creative Writing Club
  • Culture Club
  • Drama Club
  • Drug Free Club
  • Electronics Club
  • Engineering Club
  • Fishing Club
  • Governor's Cup Team
  • Graphic Design Club
  • Green Ambassadors Club
  • Kentucky United Nations Assembly (KUNA)
  • Kentucky Youth Assembly (KYA)
  • Magnified Giving Club
  • Mountain Bike Club
  • Music Club
  • National Honor Society
  • NEHS
  • Photography Club
  • Pro-Life Club
  • Robotics/Engineering Club
  • Ski Club
  • Spanish Club
  • Stock Market Club
  • Student Senate
  • TEAMS/Jet
  • Travel Club
  • School Holidays
  • Special Schedules
  • Community Service Opportunities
  • Fine Arts Performances
  • Music & Drama
    • Band
    • Drama
    • Chamber Choir
  • Social Events