Main Cluster (container)

Branding

Dashboard (container)

Main Navigation

Mobile Menu Link

Off-Canvas Menu (container)

ALUMNI

 

Over 95 years and over 9,000 alumni have created the CovCath legacy of "A Spirit That Will Not Die."

Stay connected and be an active part of your Brotherhood.

Upcoming Reunion Contacts

Class of 1963 – September 15 and 16. Contact Ken Williams (k.williams@fuse.net) with any questions.

Class of 1968 – August 18. Contact Frank Henn Jr. (frankhennjr@gmail.com) with any questions.

Class of 1973 – September 8-10. Contact Dan Bell (dan@danbellmarketing.com) with any questions.

Class of 1978 – September 29. Contact Joe Fischer (jfischer.jafco@gmail.com) or Nut Zembrodt (nutz@zoomtown.com) with any questions.

Class of 1983 – October 13 and 14. Contact Dave Blank (dblaw123@gmail.com) with any questions.

Class of 1988 – October 13. Contact Chris Thiel (cjthiel70@gmail.com) with any questions.

Class of 1993 – August 18. Contact Benjie Pieper (bpieper@trivaco.com) with any questions.

Class of 1998 – TBD. Working with Chad Summe on a date.

Class of 2003 – September 22. Contact Seth Wiggins (bswiggins84@gmail.com) with any questions.

Class of 2008 – December 8. Contact Andy Hemmer (ahemmerf@gmail.com) with any questions.

Class of 2013 – October 13. Contact Will Henry (will.henry95@gmail.com) with any questions.

Class of 2018 – December 15. Contact Drew Danneman (drewdanneman40@outlook.com) with any questions.

Class of 1968


 

Golf Outing

The Annual Jerry Collins Memorial Alumni Golf Outing will take place on August 30th.  Registration and sponsorship is available now.  Click the link below to learn more. 

Learn More

For any reunion related questions or if any interested in serving as a Class Reunion Chair, please contact Alex Ammerman, Alumni Director, at aammerman@covcath.org or 859-448-2263.”

With a Spirit That Will Not Die...

CCH ALUMNI DIRECTOR

Mr. Alex Ammerman

(CCH 2010)